Partners & Roles
Contacts
Workpackages

News & Events

Papers & Presentations
Useful Links
Downloads
Ontology
COLLABORATION

Uniform Interface to Grid Services

IST logo

Contract No: 004279

 



The UniGrids website is maintained by Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH. Imprint

Main Contacts

Main UniGridS Contacts
Name
email
Telephone
Project Manager
Dietmar Erwin
+49 2461 61 6412
Project co-ordinator
Daniel Mallmann
+49 2461 61 2433
Dissemination co-ordinator & website
Kaukab Shah
+44 (0)161 275 7040

 

Partners contact details

Partner
Name
email
Telephone
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH (FZJ) Dietmar Erwin d.erwin@fz-juelich.de +49 2461 61 6412
Daniel Mallmann d.mallmann@fz-juelich.de +49 2461 61 2433
Roger Menday r.menday@fz-juelich.de  
Morris Riedel m.riedel@fz-juelich.de +49 2461 61-3651
Consorzio Interuniversitario per il Calcolo Automatico dell'Italia Nord Orientale (CINECA) Paolo Malfetti p.malfetti@cineca.it
Paolo Quadrani p.quadrani@cineca.it  
Andrea Vanni a.vanni@cineca.it  
Marco Sbrighi m.sbrighi@cineca.it  
Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe David Snelling David.Snelling@uk.fujitsu.com
C.Sven van den Berghe Sven.vandenBerghe@uk.fujitsu.com
Vivian Li Vivian.Li@uk.fujitsu.com
University of Warsaw Piotr Bala bala@mat.uni.torun.pl
Krzysztof Nowinski know@icm.edu.pl  
Intel GmbH Hans-Christian Hoppe hans-christian.hoppe@intel.com
Ralf Ratering ralf.ratering@intel.com  
University of Manchester John Brooke j.m.brooke@manchester.ac.uk +44 161 275 6814
Donal Fellows donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk +44 161 275 0630
Kaukab Shah kaukab.shah@manchester.ac.uk +44 161 275 7040
T-Systems SfR Alfred Geiger Alfred.Geiger@t-systems-sfr.com  
Gert Ohme Gert.Ohme@t-systems-sfr.com
Andreas Richter    

Back to top

This page was last updated Tuesday July 19, 2005 14:11